Chętnie doradzimy

znajdziemy najlepsze rozwiązanie

Producent

POLSTER Sp. z o.o. Sp.k
64-920 Piła
ul. Jana Styki 16
tel.: +48 67 352 07 60
fax: +48 67 352 07 61
e-mail: biuro@polster.pl
 
Biuro
Izabela Kowalska
+48 501 094 293
e-mail: izabela.k@polster.pl
 

 
Sprzedaż
 
Jacek Kuczyński
+48 501 350 003
e-mail: jacek@polster.pl

Waldemar Linda
+48 602 218 542
e-mail: waldek@polster.pl
 
Maciej Jabłoński
+48 602 694 209
e-mail: maciej.j@polster.pl
 
 
Marketing
 
Sebastian Sielatycki
+48 602 694 353

 


 
Przetargi
 
Maciej Jabłoński
+48 602 694 209 / +48 602 159 977
e-mail: maciej.j@polster.pl
 

 
Serwis
 
Damian Kuczyński
+48 602 710 497
e-mail: damian.k@polster.pl
 
Henryk Krzyżaniak
+48 602 663 429
 

 
Magazyn
 
Paulina Cyrulik
+48 602 663 860 / +48 504 121 804
e-mail: paulina.c@polster.pl